FREE WEBINAR

Real-time Management: What "Good" Looks Like in 2021

January 27th - 11AM (CST) / 5PM (GMT) / 6PM (CET)

 

Operating a contact center in ‘real-time’ can be exhausting - and it usually is! What are the secrets of mastering real-time management? Join us as we share some ‘real-time’ wisdom on how to take the chaos out of real-time management in your center. We’ll reveal the gotchas of real-time and give some sage advice on how to create a ‘Plan to React’.

What you'll learn in this webinar

  • How to take the chaos out of real-time management
  • Best-practices for real-time management in 2021
  • How to create a 'Plan to React'
jixo-idea-bubble@2x

Our panelists

todd_gladden

Todd Gladden

Todd Gladden is an author and international speaker with over 40 years experience in business strategy and contact center management. He is the Senior Vice President US Operations of PlanMen and a founding member of the Board of Advisors for the International Society of Workforce Planning Professionals (SWPP) and The Quality Assurance and Training Connection (QATC).

Chris Dealy

Chris Dealy

Chris Dealy is a WFM Specialist at InVision, the company behind injixo - the award-winning pioneer of cloud workforce management and The Call Center School. Chris has over 20 years of experience in helping organisations of all sizes to up their game with workforce planning. Be it inaccurate forecasts, failing consistently to hit SLA, firefighting on the day, getting poor schedule adherence or just struggling with time-consuming and error-prone manual processes - Chris has seen it and can help find a solution. 

Can't get enough of injixo?

Discover exciting e-books, webinars, contact center insights and more workforce management resources today.

books1