FREE WEBINAR

The Goldilocks Effect: Achieving the Perfect Balance of Occupancy, Utilization, and Productivity

July 17th, 5:00AM (Central) / 11:00AM (UK) / 12:00PM (CET)

Occupancy, utilization and productivity. Three familiar metrics that every well-run contact center manages carefully. But what do they actually mean? How you measure and improve them? And how do you make sure that you don’t compromise other KPIs while focusing on these three?

 

Join this webinar with three contact centre WFM thought leaders to find out how to get these KPIs not too high, not too low but just right. You’ll learn valuable strategies that you can put to work straight away.

In this webinar, you will learn

  • Occupancy, utilization and productivity: definition and measurement
  • Top tips for constantly improving these vital metrics
  • How to balance occupancy, utilization and productivity with other KPIs
injixo Webinar - what you will learn

Our panelists

Kerry Turney

Kerry Turney

Kerry is a contact centre professional with over 10 years’ experience of resource planning, operations delivery and change management. She has worked with multiple different contact centre and WFM platforms, having sourced, implemented and maintained them.

Ray Agar

Ray Agar

Ray is an accomplished professional in contact centres and WFM. With over 20 years’ experience in Finance, Telecom, BPO and Public Sector, Ray has a wealth of knowledge and a proven track record of optimizing workforce efficiency and enhancing service delivery.

Chris Dealy

Chris Dealy

Chris has specialized in workforce management for over 20 years. He has written countless articles and hosted many well-regarded webinars on the subject.

Save your seat!

Register using the form above.